logo
Menu

Contact Us

Gregg Beloff

Founder and Managing Director
(617) 686-7679
gbeloff@danforthadvisors.com

Daniel Geffken

Founder and Managing Director
(617) 413-4420
dgeffken@danforthadvisors.com

Stephen DiPalma

Managing Director
(508) 654-3572
sdipalma@danforthadvisors.com

Bill Romeo

Managing Director
(617) 335-4923
bromeo@danforthadvisors.com

Christine Boehning

Director of Operations
(312) 961-4671
cboehning@danforthadvisors.com

Danforth Advisors, LLC

278 Elm Street, Suite 228
Somerville, MA 02144
www.danforthadvisors.com

Rob Dickey

Managing Director, Mid Atlantic Region
(610) 864-6470
rdickey@danforthadvisors.com

Jeff Rona

Managing Director, West Region
(303) 523-4014
jrona@danforthadvisors.com

Heather Kiessling

Managing Director, New York Metropolitan Region
(978) 337-8414
hkiessling@danforthadvisors.com